Hittisleigh Title

Village Hall Committee

The Village Hall Committee organise many of the events that take place at the village hall, maintain the hall and have successfully completed a programme of refurbishment over the last few years.

The committee compromises of Chris Hall (chairman), Pam Toms (secretary), Ellen Sibley (treasurer), Brian Howell (vice chair), Shirley Partridge, Elaine Brown, Rosemary Wilk, Karen Maule, Helen Soward and Chris Wood and meet once every couple of months. The AGM is on March the 19th at 19:30.

CalendarContact Hittisleigh WebsiteVillage Hall Market
Copyright 2013 Metafore Software